The Savannah Cat

It seems to come straight out of the African savannah: The Savannah Cat - a relatively new, fascinating and rare breed of cat. Come with us on a virtual safari! Explore the world of Savannah Cats, a tall, exotic looking breed, which has stolen everyone´s heart with its beauty, intelligence and unique charm. More about the Savannah Cat...

Kittens Available

We have typey F3 through SBT Savannah kittens available from time to time! Our kittens derive only from Savannah x Savannah breedings and are of course FeLV/FIV negative and PK deficiency as well as PRA N/N. They are raised in our living rooms with all our love and get the best care possible for a proper start into a long and healthy life. The kittens are ready to move to their forever home from 12 weeks on and come with a TICA registration and the EU pet passport with a microchip as well as all the needed vaccinations. Delivery or shipping is possible. We ship worldwide. More about our Savannah kittens...

KIWANGA Savannah Cats

Savannah Kiwanga Baakir

Kiwanga is the first and longest standing TICA registered Savannah cattery in Europe. Since the year 2000 we are breeding this exceptional breed of cat with a lot of passion and experience. Our cats are the result of thorough and selective breeding for several generations. Therefore over time the Kiwanga line was developed, which is renowned and sought after by other breeders. Meanwhile Kiwanga cats are living in many pet homes and catteries around the world.

We are a member of TICA, the Savannah Breed Section and the Savannah Cats Germany IG as well as Patrick Kelley´s Savannahcat.com.

Savannah Kitten

F5 C Savannah Kittens available!

Pictures and information of the currently available Savannah kittens...

 

Gallery

Soon in the gallery you will see Savannah cats and kittens of different generations that were bred and raised in the Kiwanga cattery. An example is F6 SBT Wilhelm, one of the most successful Savannahs worldwide at TICA shows:

Savannah Kiwanga Wilhelm

TICA Supreme Grand Champion Kiwanga Wilhelm of Bodhicats

2014 - 2015 2nd best Savannah Kitten in TICA
2014 - 2015 Best Savannah Kitten in SE region
2014 - 2015 Regional Winner
2015 - 2016 4th best Savannah in TICA
2015 - 2016 Best of Breed Savannah in SE region
TICA Breed poster Savannah representative

Photo: Helmi Flick

Die Savannah Katze

Sie scheint direkt aus der Savanne Afrikas zu kommen: Die Savannah Katze - eine noch relativ neue, faszinierende und seltene Rassekatze. Kommen Sie mit auf eine virtuelle Safari! Entdecken Sie die Welt der Savannah, einer großen, exotisch aussehenden Rasse, die jeden mit ihrer Schönheit, Intelligenz und einem unvergleichlichen Charme gefangen nimmt. Mehr über Savannah Katzen...

Kitten abzugeben

Zeitweise haben wir typvolle F2 bis SBT Savannah Kitten abzugeben! Unsere Jungtiere entstammen Savannah x Savannah Verpaarungen und sind selbstverständlich FeLV/FIV negativ und PK-Defizienz N/N. Sie werden mit viel Liebe in den Wohnräumen aufgezogen und erhalten alle erdenkliche Sorgfalt für einen guten Start in ein langes, gesundes Leben. Die Kitten werden ab der 12. Woche abgegeben und erhalten eine TICA-Registrierung sowie den EU-Pass mit Mikrochip und allen erforderlichen Impfungen. Shipping oder Überbringung ist möglich. Mehr über unsere Savannah Kitten...

KIWANGA Savannah Katzen

Savannah Kiwanga Baakir

Kiwanga ist die erste und älteste TICA registrierte Savannah-Zucht in Europa. Seit dem Jahr 2000 züchten wir mit viel Liebe und Erfahrung diese außergewöhnliche Rasse. Unsere Katzen sind das Resultat einer sorgfältigen und selektiven Zuchtarbeit über mehrere Generationen. Mit der Zeit ist so die Kiwanga-Linie entstanden, die auch bei anderen Züchtern bekannt und gefragt ist. Kiwanga Katzen leben mittlerweile bei Liebhabern und in Zuchten rund um die Welt.

Wir sind Mitglied in der TICA, der Savannah Breed Section und der Savannah Cats Germany IG sowie Patrick Kelley´s Savannahcat.com.

Savannah Kitten 

F6 SBT Savannah Jungtier abzugeben!

Zur Zeit haben wir ein sehr schönes goldenes F6 SBT Mädchen mit langen Beinen und großen Ohren abzugeben. Fotos und Informationen zu dem aktuell abzugebenden Savannah Kitten...

 

Galerie

In der Galerie können Sie demnächst Katzen und Kitten in verschiedenen Generationen sehen, die in der Kiwanga Cattery gezüchtet wurden. Ein Beispiel ist F6 SBT Wilhelm, einer der erfolgreichsten Savannahs auf TICA-Ausstellungen weltweit:

Savannah Kiwanga Wilhelm

TICA Supreme Grand Champion Kiwanga Wilhelm of Bodhicats

2014 - 2015 2nd best Savannah Kitten in TICA
2014 - 2015 Best Savannah Kitten in SE region
2014 - 2015 Regional Winner
2015 - 2016 4th best Savannah in TICA
2015 - 2016 Best of Breed Savannah in SE region
TICA Breed poster Savannah representative

Foto: Helmi Flick